Mr Olympia 2010 Results

Finally, The 2010 Mr Olympia bodybuilding competition winner is Jay Cutler. The 2010 Mr Olympia was held on 24 and 25 September at the Orleans hotel & casino, Las Vegas.

Here is a list of the top 10 Mr Olympia 2010 competition :

1. Jay Cutler
2. Phil Heath
3. Branch Warren
4. Dexter Jackson
5. Dennis Wolf
6. Ronnie Rockel
7. Kai Greene
8. Victor Martinez
9. Toney Freeman
10. Hidetada Yamagishi

Congratulations to Jay Cutler, who has won the Mr. Olympia competition four times.

No comments:

Post a Comment